Faculty

Employee

Job Title Office Phone Email
Therese Hogan, EdD Interim Director, School of Education, Program Director, Special Education, Associate Professor (708) 524-6920 tfhogan@dom.edu
Karen Carlson, PhD Program Director, MAEA Program, Associate Professor (708) 488-5158 kcarlson@dom.edu
Anne Elsener Anne Elsener, PhD Assistant Professor (708) 488-5175 aelsener@dom.edu
Ben Freville C. Ben Freville, EdD Assistant Professor (708) 524-6557 freville@dom.edu
Kimberly Garrett, EdD Coordinator, Alternative Licensure Program , Assistant Professor (708) 524-6528 kgarrett@dom.edu
Xue Han, PhD Associate Professor (708) 524-6538 xhan@dom.edu
William Gregory Harman, EdD Assistant Professor (708) 524-6936 wharman@dom.edu
Dennis J. Kirchen, EdD Program Director, Early Childhood Programs, Professor (708) 524-6908 dkirchen@dom.edu
Sr. Mary Kremer, PhD Associate Professor (708) 524-6471 mekremer@dom.edu
Susan McDonough, PhD Lecturer 708-524-6467 smcdonough@dom.edu
Sr. Colleen McNicholas Sr. Colleen McNicholas, PhD Dean Emerita, Associate Professor scolleen@dom.edu
Anita Miller, EdD Coordinator, Online Master of Arts in Education Programs , Associate Professor (708) 524-6692 amiller@dom.edu

Pages