Faculty

Employee

Job Title Office Phone Email
Colleen Reardon Colleen Reardon, EdD Interim Director, School of Education, Director of Alternative Licensure, Associate Professor of Special Education (708) 524-6643 creardon@dom.edu
Ben Freville C. Ben Freville, EdD Assistant Professor (708) 524-6557 freville@dom.edu
Kimberly Garrett, EdD Coordinator, Alternative Licensure Program , Assistant Professor (708) 524-6528 kgarrett@dom.edu
Dennis J. Kirchen, EdD Program Director, Early Childhood Programs, Professor (708) 524-6908 dkirchen@dom.edu
Sr. Mary Kremer, PhD Associate Professor (708) 524-6471 mekremer@dom.edu
Susan McDonough, PhD Lecturer 708-524-6467 smcdonough@dom.edu
Sr. Colleen McNicholas Sr. Colleen McNicholas, PhD Dean Emerita, Associate Professor scolleen@dom.edu
Anita Miller, EdD Coordinator, Online Master of Arts in Education Programs , Associate Professor (708) 524-6692 amiller@dom.edu
Debra Vinci-Minogue, EdD Program Coordinator for the English as a Second Language and Bilingual Endorsement Program, Assistant Professor (708) 524-6595 dminogue@dom.edu
Josephine T. Sarvis Josephine T. Sarvis, PhD Program Director, Elementary Programs, Associate Professor (708) 524-6593 jsarvis@dom.edu
Penny Silvers, EdD Program Director, MAED & Reading Specialist Program , Associate Professor (708) 524-6895 psilvers@dom.edu
John Snakenborg John Snakenborg, PhD Assistant Professor (708) 524-6532 jsnakenborg@dom.edu